Home

Current News

  TRAFFIC ALERT: Entrance 2 at Red Rocks closed  Arrive early to avoid delays    Entrance 2 off of Highway 93 into Red Rocks Park & Amphitheatre is...

Upcoming Events

—————————————–
Lowry Vista: A Different Perspective
Hosted by Windsor Gardens Democratic Club
595 S. Clinton St (Centerpoint Rm)
Tues Apr 22, 6:30p
—————————————–
LCMA Board of Directors Meeting
Thurs, 4/24, 6-8 p
More info: www.lowryredevelopment.org
—————————————–
Annual Great Denver Cleanup
Sat, 4/26
More info: 303-446-3557, neddra.niblet@denvergov.org
—————————————–
Lowry Speaker Series: Authors of  the book
Lowry Air Force Base
Eisenhower Chapel
Tues, 4/29, 7-8:30 p.m.
—————————————–
Brad Buchanan,
Denver’s new Community Development Director’s
inaugural presentation to neighborhoods
hosted by Councilwoman Susman
Eisenhower Chapel, Wed Apr 30, 5:30-7:30p
—————————————–

Save the Date

Thurs, May 1, 5-7 p.m.
@ Eisenhower Chapel
Lowry Uncorked:
Spring Wine Tasting
—————————————–
Sun, May 4th, 9a – 3p
Star Wars at the Hangar
May the 4th Be With You
@ Wings Museum
More info: www.wingsmuseum.org
—————————————–
Tues, May 6, 5 – 6p
Lowry Business Alliance Happy Hour Social

@Wings Museum, Please RSVP to

Helen H. Hand, Ph.D. 
President, Colorado Free University, Inc. 
(303)785-2333
—————————————–
Sat, May 17, 8a until we run out of roses
Fairmount Cemetery Heritage Rose Sale
Fairmount Cemetery,Chapel in the Pines
More info: 303-322-3895
—————————————–
Sat, May 17, 8a – 3p & Sun May 18, 10a – 3p
Denver Master Gardeners 9th Annual Spring Plant Sale
CSU Denver Extension, Harvard Gulch Park,
888 E. Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80210 
Extension contact: Merrill Kingsbury 720-913-5270
—————————————–
Sat, May 31, 8 a.m.-2 p.m. AND
Sun, June 1, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lowry’s Annual
Yard Sale
—————————————–
Thurs, June 5, 5-9 p.m.
@ Lowry Beer Garden
Lowry Foundation
Night at the Beer Garden
———————————
Sat, June 7, 5:30-10 p.m.
@ Lowry Town Center
Lowry Wine Walk & Concert